Departments‎ > ‎

Instruction


  
  

 
Lisa Simmons
 Assistant Superintendent
 Instruction
 lsimmons@sdoc.org


Annette Orr
   
   

 
Annette Orr
 Administrative Assistant
 aborr@sdoc.org
  
  
  


Lindsey Laye
Special Education        Administrative Assistant
llaye@sdoc.org


   
  
 

 Tricia Burgess
 Early Learning               Administrative Assistant
 tburgess@sdoc.org
Marge Bright
  
  
 

 Marge Bright
 Director of
 Special Education
 mbright@sdoc.org



Ahnna Gibson
 

 

 Ahnna Gibson
 Assistant Director of
 Special Education
 agibson@sdoc.org
  

 
 
Gregg Bibb
  
  


Gregg Bibb

Director of
Assessment and Data
gbibb@sdoc.org


   
   


Shanon Lusk
Director of Early Learning
slusk@sdoc.org

Lauren Harrison
  
  


Lauren Harrison
ELA, Social Studies & World Languages Instructional Specialist
lharrison@sdoc.org

   
  
 

   Liza Smith
   Director of Applied Data
   lsmith3@sdoc.org              



Robin Padgett



  
  
 

Anna Shivar
Elementary Instructional Technology Integration Specialist
ashivar@sdoc.org
  












 Robin Padgett
 Bookkeeper, Instruction
 rpadgett1@sdoc.org  



   
  
 

Julie Kanagy
 ESOL Lead
 jkanagy@sdoc.org
 

   










Brian Odom
Director of Federal Programs
bodom@sdoc.org




  Elizabeth Crane
  Math & Science Instructional
  Specialist
  ecrane@sdoc.org  



  



   
 
  

   
  
  
  
  
  
 

 


 
The School District of Oconee County does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, gender, disability or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following persons have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies: employment or gender related issues – Director of Human Resources Services ; 504 or disability related issues – Assistant Superintendent for Instruction; equal access issues – Associate Superintendent of Administration. All may be contacted by mail at 414 S. Pine Street, Walhalla, SC 29691 or by phone at 864-886-4400.